Contact Us

 

 

For more information
or questions, please
contact us at

pleasesendinfo@trianglecert.com

Triangle Certification, LLC
2224 Page Road, Suite 104
Durham, NC 27703

Tel: (919) 957-4141
Fax: (919) 957-9005

Key Personnel for Any Emergency
Paul Falcon, Owner
Cell: (919) 422-8988

Kathy Stewart, Vice President
Cell: (919) 427-9334

Certification Managers
Scott Thomas (919) 795-7960
Eric Cicciari (919) 795-7957
Adam Czyz (919) 761-0400

Atlanta, GA - Field Office
Brian Falcon (404) 667-1096

 

 


 

EMERGENCY PROCEDURE

Our normal business hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm.
If you have an emergency during normal business hours, call (919) 957-4141

Paul Falcon - Ext 222
Kathy Stewart - Ext 221
Rick Palmieri - Ext 229

If no one is available, see our After Hours & Weekend Procedure below.

After Hours & Weekend Procedure

Call, text, and email the personnel listed below until you get a response. Start with the first person listed and wait 20 minutes before calling the next person listed. Leave your name, phone number with area code, and a general description of the nature of your emergency.

1 - Paul Falcon 919-422-8988 paul@trianglecert.com 919-676-4263 (home)
2 - Kathy Stewart 919-427-9334 kathy@trianglecert.com  
3 - Rick Palmieri 919-520-8894 rick@trianglecert.com  
4 - Adam Czyz 919-761-0400 adam@trianglecert.com  
5 - Scott Thomas 919-795-7960 scott@trianglecert.com  
6 - Eric Cicciari 919-795-7957 eric@trianglecert.com